site image

Obituaries

Susan Emblen-Richtsmeier Santa Rosa, CA


Susan Elizabeth Emblen-Richtsmeier passed away Thursday December 10, 2020 in Santa Rosa, California from complications of liver disease. Services will be Saturday May 29, 2021 1:00 pm at ...

John Reece Bradford


John W. Reece, 65 of Bradford, Iowa passed away on Friday, February 12, 2021, at the Rehabilitation Center of Hampton, Iowa. A Celebration of Life for John Reece will be held at Mallory Park on...

Gary Tjarks Iowa Falls


Gary Lea Tjarks, 62, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Friday, February 26, 2021, at Mary Greeley Medical Center, Ames, Iowa. A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date. Linn’s Funeral...

Charles Smuck Jr. Buckeye


Charles Smuck Jr., 98, of Hubbard formally of Buckeye, Iowa passed away Thursday, February 18, 2021 at the Heritage Care Center in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Funeral Service will be 11:00 am Thursday...

Vivolyn Butler Norwalk


Vivolyn Joan Butler, 85 of Norwalk and formally of Geneva, Iowa passed away on Tuesday, February 9, 2021, at UnityPoint Health Iowa Methodist in Des Moines, Iowa. Funeral Services will be at 2:00...

Peggy Tjarks Iowa Falls


Peggy Lee Tjarks, 70 of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away on Sunday, February 14, 2021, at her home under MercyOne North Iowa Hospice care in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Due to Covid 19 restrictions no immediate...

Judith Swartz Iowa Falls


Judith Ann Swartz, 85 of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away peacefully on Monday, February 8, 2021. at Heritage Care Center in Iowa Falls, Iowa, after her battle with cancer. The family is holding a...

Maxine Mossman


Maxine Evelyn Mossman, 89 of Liberty, Missouri and formally of Owasa and Blairstown, Iowa passed away Sunday, January 31, 2021. Funeral service will be Wednesday February 3, 2021, at 1:00 pm at...

Phyllis Lettow Iowa Falls


Phyllis Marie Lettow, 91 of Iowa Falls, passed away Sunday, January 24, 2021, at the Hansen Family Hospital, Iowa Falls, Iowa. Graveside services for Phyllis Lettow will be held Friday January 29,...

John Rewerts Iowa Falls


John Eugene Rewerts, 72 of Iowa Falls, passed away peacefully Wednesday, January 27, 2021, from complications following Covid19 at the Hansen Family Hospital, Iowa Falls, Iowa. A celebration of...
© 2021 Linn's Funeral Home and Monument Sales. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy