site image

Obituaries

Marvin Spoo Hampton


Marvin Gene Spoo, 56, of Hampton, Iowa formerly of Iowa Falls passed away Wednesday, November 18, 2020, at Mercy Hospital in Mason City, Iowa. Visitation will be Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:00 -...

John Nissly Iowa Falls


John V. (Jack) Nissly, 92, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away peacefully on November 14, 2020 at Hanson Family Hospital surrounded by his family.  John Vincent Nissly was born on January 12,...

Lloyd Barhite Iowa Falls


Lloyd Barhite, 97, of Iowa Falls passed away Thursday November 5, 2020. Funeral services for Lloyd Barhite will be 1:00 pm Tuesday November 10, 2020 at Immanuel Lutheran Church, 313 Lee Lane, Iowa...

Todd Blohm


Todd Allen Blohm, 54, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Monday, November 2, 2020, at Mercy Hospital in Des Moines, Iowa. Visitation will be Saturday November 7, 2020 from 1:00 to 3:00 pm with...

Joan Rushing


Joan Rushing, 95, of Iowa Falls, Iowa,and formally of Tampa, Florida passed away Tuesday, November 3, 2020, at Hubbard Care Center, Hubbard, Iowa. A Celebration of Life will be held at a...

Paulett Berg Marshalltown


Paulett Marie Berg, 68, of Marshalltown, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, October 27, 2020, at Southridge Specialty Care, Marshalltown, Iowa. A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date. The...

Lt. Col. Kathleen Harrison Iowa Fall


Kathleen Harrison, 93, of Menifee, California, passed away Tuesday, October 27, 2020, at Gladwell Sun City Menisee Valley Atria, Menisee, California. She will be buried at Friends Cemetery Iowa...

Barbara Maschka Iowa Falls


Barbara Maschka, 77, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Thursday, October 1, 2020, at Hoag Hospital in Newport Beach, California.  Barb was born on December 30, 1942, in Marinette, Wisconsin to...

Florence Neuendorf Iowa Falls


Florence Neuendorf, 93, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Thursday August 27, 2020, at Hansen Family Hospital Iowa Falls. A Memorial service for Florence will be 2:00 pm Friday October 16, 2020, at...

Virginia Fiscus Iowa Falls


Virginia Whiteside Fiscus, 99, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, having lived a full life went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Thursday, October 8, 2020, at the home of her daughter and...
© 2020 Linn's Funeral Home and Monument Sales. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy