site image

Obituaries

Colleen Bahr Buckeye


  Colleen Bahr, 83, of Buckeye, Iowa, passed away Thursday, August 25, 2022, at Mary Greely Medical Center in Ames, Iowa. A memorial service will be held at 3:30 pm, Wednesday August 31,...

Minnie Miller Iowa Falls,


Minnie  Ella Miller, age 83, of Iowa Falls passed away Saturday, August 6, 2022, at Maple Manor Village in Aplington, Iowa.  A time of visitation will be Wednesday, August 10, 2022, from...

Sharon Groff Iowa Falls


  Sharon Ann Groff, 78, of Iowa Falls passed away Sunday, July 17, 2022, at her daughter’s home. Funeral services for Sharon Groff will be 10:30 am Saturday, July 23, 2022 at the...

Marcus Lamoreux Mashalltown


Marcus Lamoreux, 96, of Marshalltown, Iowa formerly of Eldora, Iowa passed away Sunday, February 13, 2022, at Iowa Veterans Home in Marshalltown, Iowa. A memorial service will take place at the...

Sharon Thomason Iowa Falls


Sharon Lynne Fry Thomason 78, of Iowa Falls passed away Thursday, June 16, 2022, at her home in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Memorial services for Sharon Thomason will be 1:00 pm Friday, June 24, 2022 at...

George Butler Owasa


George Arthur Butler, 87, of Steamboat Rock passed away Saturday, June 18, 2022, at Mercy North Iowa Hospice in Mason City. Funeral services for George Butler will be 10:30 am Friday, June 24,...

Linda Hayne Waukee


Linda Lou Hayne 73, of Waukee, Iowa and formally of Iowa Falls, passed away Friday, May 27, 2022, at Iowa Methodist Medical Center Des Moines, Iowa. Linda Lou Highley was born June 14, 1948 to...

Shirley Caruth Iowa Falls


Shirley Mae (Tjarks) Caruth 92, of Iowa Falls passed away Sunday, May 29, 2022, at Scenic Manor in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Funeral services for Shirley Caruth will be 10:30 am Saturday, June 4, 2022, at...

Donna Williamson Jewell


Donna Rae Williamson 63, of Jewell and formally of Iowa Falls passed away Sunday, May 8, 2022, at Unity Point Methodist Medical Center in Des Moines, Iowa. Funeral services for Donna Williamson...

Jo Person Iowa Falls


 Jo M. (Baier) Person 69 of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at Scenic Manor in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Private family services are being planned. The Linn’s Funeral Home...
© 2022 Linn's Funeral Home and Monument Sales. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility