site image

Obituaries

Philip Lagerquist Iowa Falls


Philip Lee Lagerquist, age 62, of Iowa Falls, Iowa died doing what he loved on Monday, August 12, 2019 following an accident at Boot Hill Auto. A celebration of life will begin at 1:00 p.m. on...

Mary Hoogland Iowa Falls


Mary Margaret Hoogland, 79, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Saturday, August 24, 2019, at the Scenic Manor Nursing Home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Mary Hoogland will be 10:30 am Friday,...

Lonnie Frerichs Steamboat Rock


Lonnie Frerichs, 64, of Steamboat Rock, Iowa passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019, at his home. Funeral services for Lonnie Frerichs will be 11 am Monday, August 19, 2019, at the First Christian...

Josephine Grothe Iowa Falls


    Josephine Margaret Grothe, 76, of Iowa Falls Iowa passed away Friday, August 9, 2019 at the Mercy Neuro Trauma Unit in Des Moines, Iowa. The Linn’s Funeral Home is helping the...

Adeline Collins Iowa Falls


Adeline Edith Collins of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away peacefully at the age of 101 on Monday, July 15, 2019, at the Scenic Manor Nursing Home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Adeline will be at...

Allen Reyna Iowa Falls


     Allen Dale Reyna, 54, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Friday, July 12, 2019 at his home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Allen Reyna will be 11:00 am Thursday, July 18, 2019...

David Clark Browning, Missouri


David “Davey” Lewis Clark, 68, of Browning, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at his home in Browning. Graveside services for David Clark will be 2:00 pm, Saturday, June...

Rocco "Rocky" Lavalle Iowa Falls


Long time Iowa Falls resident Rocky Lavalle, 93, passed away Friday, June 14, 2019.  He is survived by four children, Michael Lavalle (Lisa) Des Moines, Iowa; Annette Ford (Steven) Edmonds,...

Jane Taylor Iowa Falls


Jane Nancy Taylor, 78, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Wednesday, June 19,2019 at her home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Jane Taylor will be 10:00 am Monday, June 24, 2019 at the...

Mable Lee Iowa Falls


Mable Lee, 99, passed away Monday June 3, 2019 at the Hansen Family Hospital of Iowa Falls, Iowa. Funeral Services for Mable will be 11:00 am Saturday, June 8, 2019 at the Cottage Community Church...
© 2019 Linn's Funeral Home and Monument Sales. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS