site image

Obituaries

Walter Madison Iowa Falls


  Walter S. (Toby) Madison Jr. 70, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Thursday, September 16,2021, at his home. Visitation for Walter Madison will be from 1:00 to 3:00 pm October 16, 2021, at...

Rose Maynard Alden


    Rose Maynard, 77, of Alden, Iowa passed away Friday, October 8, 2021, at her home. Funeral services will be 1:00 pm Friday October 15, 2021 at the Linn’s Funeral Home Iowa...

Susan Norte Iowa Falls


Susan Rae Norte, 76, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Wednesday, October 6, 2021, at  her daughters home. A time of visitation will be 5:00 to 7:00 pm Sunday, October 10, 2021 at the...

Karen Shogren Iowa Falls


Karen Shogren, 71, of Iowa Falls passed away Thursday, September 30, 2021, at Select Specialty Hospital, Des Moines, Iowa.  Funeral Services for Karen Shogren will be 1 PM Tuesday, October...

Keith Chaplin Iowa Falls


  Keith “Craig” Chaplin. 69, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Friday, September 17, 2021, at North Iowa Mercy One in Mason City. Visitation for Craig Chaplin will be 2:00 to 4:00...

Jerry Clark Browning, Missouri


  Jerry Dean Clark, 81 of Browning, Missouri passed away Monday, August 30, 2021, at his home in Browning, Missouri. Funeral Services for Jerry Clark are 12:00 pm Saturday, September 18,...

Sandra Duncan Iowa Falls


Sandra Kay Duncan, 62 of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Friday, September 10, 2021, at her home in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Funeral Services for Sandra Duncan will be, 11:00 am Wednesday, September 15,...

Paul Thomas Eldora


  Paul Douglas Thomas, 66 of Eldora, Iowa passed away Saturday, September 11, 2021, at Legacy Cottage, Creekside, Grundy Center, Iowa. Services for Paul Thomas will be held at a later date....

Frederick Hutzel Iowa Falls


Frederick James Hutzel, 76 of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Saturday, August 14, 2021, at Mercy One Medical Center, Des Monies. There will be a private family graveside Services for Frederick...

Donald Tjarks Iowa Falls


Donald Louis Tjarks 92, of Iowa Falls Iowa, passed away Saturday, August 7, 2021, at his home in Iowa Falls, Iowa. Funeral Services for Donald Tjarks will be 10:30 am Thursday August 12th at The...
© 2021 Linn's Funeral Home and Monument Sales. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy